Pay-As-You-Go admins can cancel their subscriptions at any time. Just log in and navigate to your Content Subscriptions page. Here, you will see all existing users. Simply click Cancel, and the user will automatically be removed on the next billing cycle. Note that, if you want to cancel more than one user, you must click Cancel next to each.